How Many Chapters Are In Star Wars Jedi Survivor

How Many Chapters Are In Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?

There are six chapters in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, all of which are split into several sub-chapters or missions that follow Cal Kestis as he continues his fight against the Empire while searching for a lost planet. If you want to know how many chapters are in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor or how far along you may be in the game, keep on reading!

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Chapter List

All of the six chapters in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor are split into three or four sub-chapters or missions that vary in length and cannot be skipped. The chapters see Cal visit six unique planets across the galaxy on his mission, all while learning new skills, facing new enemies, making new allies, and reuniting with old friends.

The Star Wars Jedi: Survivor chapters and sub-chapters are as follows:

  • Chapter 1.1: The Heist
  • Chapter 1.2: The Escape
  • Chapter 1.3: Alone
  • Chapter 2.1: Pyloon’s Saloon
  • Chapter 2.2: The Key To Tanalorr
  • Chapter 2.3: Fallen Jedi
  • Chapter 3.1: A New Home
  • Chapter 3.2: The Nightsister
  • Chapter 3.3: Reunion
  • Chapter 3.4: On The Trail
  • Chapter 4.1: The Hidden Path
  • Chapter 4.2: Abyss Compass
  • Chapter 4.3: The Lucrehulk
  • Chapter 4.4: Freeing Zee
  • Chapter 5.1: Rayvis Defeated
  • Chapter 5.2: Compass Acquired
  • Chapter 5.3: Betrayal
  • Chapter 5.4: Siege
  • Chapter 6.1: Kata Akuna
  • Chapter 6.2: Wrath
  • Chapter 6.3: The Arrays
  • Chapter 6.4: The Abyss
  • Chapter 6.5: A New Path

You can find information about each main chapter in the Databank section of the game’s menu. There is no way of replaying each of the chapters for the time being but free roam is available once you’ve completed the game, allowing you to visit all planets for any remaining collectables and trophies or achievements.

That’s our guide to how many chapters are in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor. Check back for more guides soon and good luck aiding Cal!

Similar Posts