Star Wars Jedi Survivor How Many Planets Are There

How many planets are in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?

There are a total of six planets in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, which Jedi Cal Kestis must visit as he embarks on a search for the lost planet of Tanalorr. The six planets are unlocked by progressing through the game’s six chapters, and you’ll need to visit planets more than once throughout the story.

We’ve compiled a list of all six planets and the order in which you visit them below, just note that there are spoilers. The six planets in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor are:

  • Coruscant
  • Koboh
  • Jedha
  • Koboh’s Shattered Moon
  • Nova Garon
  • Tanalorr

Coruscant is the first planet you visit in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, and it’s one of the smaller locations in the game, offering a linear experience with few side areas to explore.

After completing the first chapter, you’ll be sent to Koboh, which is the largest and most open world in the game. It’s home to Pyloon’s Saloon, which doubles as your base where you can recruit characters and allies. You’ll return to Koboh frequently throughout the story and can persuade characters you meet to move to the Saloon, where you can enjoy holotactics games, gardening, and watching all collected fish.

After completing a series of subchapters on Koboh, you’ll unlock both Jedha and Kobo’s Shattered Moon. You can choose which to visit next, but both are required to progress the story. Jedha is another open planet, but is substantially smaller than Koboh, while Koboh’s Shattered Mooon is, like Coruscant, a linear planet.

Star Wars Jedi Survivor Planets

Eventually, you’ll unlock the Imperial base Nova Garon and the hidden planet of Tanalorr, both of which are small, linear planets, with Tanalorr being the smallest in the entire game.

Compared to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order which had a total of seven planets, the locations you visit in Survivor are generally larger, particularly Koboh and Jedha, and there is a lot more for you to complete on each planet.

That’s it! Those are all of the six planets in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor.

Similar Posts