Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Bosses

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Bosses

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order follows Cal Kestis as he attempts to complete his Jedi training and rebuild the Jedi order. It’s not a simple task, and on his journey, you’ll need to face several challenging bosses. Below, we’ve listed all Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order bosses along with some location information so you know where and when to find them.

How Many Bosses Are In Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order?

There are a total of 13 bosses in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Of the game’s bosses, nine are mandatory and four are optional. However, all 13 bosses must be defeated if you want to 100% the game.

We’ve put together a list of all the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order mandatory bosses below, including repeat battles. Just note that there are spoilers in the list, so please be careful. The bosses are:

  • Second Sister (Bracca: Tutorial)
  • AT-ST (Zeffo: At the end of your first visit when returning to the Mantis)
  • Security Droid (Kashyyyk: On your first visit)
  • Second Sister (Zeffo: On your second visit)
  • Bing (Haxion Fight Pit: After completing your second visit to Zeffo)
  • Ninth Sister (Kashyyyk: On your second visit)
  • Gorgara (Dathomir: On your first full visit)
  • Taron Malicos (Dathomir: On your second visit)
  • Trilla Suduri (Nur: At the end of the game)

Alongside the above main bosses, there are four optional bosses that you can encounter while exploring each planet. The optional bosses and their locations include:

  • Oggdo Bogdo (Bogano)
  • Albino Wyyyschokk (Kashyyyk)
  • Rabid Jotaz (Zeffo)
  • Nydak Alpha (Dathomir)

Defeating the four optional creature bosses listed above will reward you with the Legendary Beast/Mysterious Creature trophy/achievement, so they all must be killed to 100% the game and get the platinum or all achievements.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Bounty Hunters List

Finally, there are over 20 Bounty Hunters that you’ll come across while exploring the game’s various planets. These Bounty Hunters, which are unlocked after Cal has escaped the Haxion Fight Pit, are not mandatory but you need to defeat and scan all three types of Bounty Hunters for the Scum And Villainy and Data Collector trophies/achievements.

These Bounty Hunters act as short mini-bosses, and you may have to sometimes face two of them at a time. It’s important to note that Bounty Hunters have set locations but do not respawn like other enemies. Rather, any of the game’s Bounty Hunters can appear at special Bounty Hunter locations throughout the game, which includes:

  • Bogano: Bogdo Sinkholes and Hermit’s Abode
  • Kashyyyk: Imperial Refinery, Shadowlands
  • Zeffo: Derelict Hangar, Gusty Bluffs, Windswept Ruins, Weathered Monument, Tomb Of Eilram, Tomb Of Miktrull, Venator Wreckage, Broken Wing, and the Crash Site
  • Dathomir: Tomb Of Kujet, Swamp Of Sacrifice, and the Nightbrother Village
  • Ilum: Jedi Temple

That’s our guide to all of the bosses in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Good luck taking them on and aiding Cal on his journey! While you’re here, take a look at our guide to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order chapters, the game’s planets, and all lightsaber colours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *