Gran Turismo 7

PlayStation Announces Gran Turismo 7 State Of Play For This Wednesday

PlayStation has announced a special Gran Turismo 7 State Of Play for this week.

The upcoming State Of Play – the first of 2022 – will feature over 30 minutes of new PS5 footage and gameplay details about upcoming racing game Gran Turismo 7, which is launching on March 4th for PS4 and PS5 consoles.

According to the official PlayStation blog post, the State Of Play will be purely dedicated to Gran Turismo and no other games will be featured.

Gran Turismo 7 was first announced at the June 2020 PlayStation 5 event. The game will include a GT Simulation Mode with a single-player campaign, as well as various other features and modes including championships, special events, car dealerships, driving schools, and the GT Sport Mode. It will also include dynamic time and weather.

The new-gen version of the game for PlayStation 5 will support the DualSense controller’s haptic feedback and adaptive triggers, and it will include real-time ray-tracing effects, 3D spatial audio, and will run at 4K resolution at 60 frames-per-second.

The Gran Turismo 7 State Of Play will air this Wednesday at 10PM GMT / 2PM Pacific / 5PM Eastern / 11PM CET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *